Contact Us​

Board of Commissioners

Danielle Keener-Garcia

Danielle.keener89@gmail.com

Julie Sanchez

Chair
Yo.povi87@gmail.com

Victoria Martinez

Treasurer
Povibaa@yahoo.com

Shannon Titla

Vice Chair
Shannontitla@gmail.com

Kevin Naranjo

Secretary
naranjokevinjames@gmail.com

SIHA Staff

Lisa Manwell

Housing Director
lisa@sanihousing.org
505-455-4161

Christopher Romero

Building Services, Manager
christopher@sanihousing.org
479-0399

Christopher Romero

Building Services, Manager
christopher@sanihousing.org
505-479-0399

Devan Martinez

Housing Manager devan@sanihousing.org
505-455-4162

Contact Us

Skip to content